Preliminary List of 2015 Authors

Bob Adamov

Ian Adams

Mark Wayne Adams

Richard Cowdrey

Sharon Draper

David FitzSimmons

Dandi Daley Mackall

Yolonda Tonette Sanders

Doyle Yoder

The Buckeye Book Fair features all authors all day unless otherwise noted. The author appearance list will be kept current to 7 am the morning of the Buckeye Book Fair. (Please click your web browser's refresh button to make sure you are getting the most recent updates.)

Authors are invited on a rolling basis throughout the year with the final line-up to be announced in early October. To receive a copy of the printed brochure, please email your name and address to the Buckeye Book Fair manager at bbfmgr@woosterbook.com.

28th Annual
Buckeye Book Fair
November 7, 2015
9:30 to 4:00
Fisher Auditorium Wooster, Ohio
Our Sponsors


Ohio Arts Council

Wooster Book Company


D+S Distribution

Oby Kramer Skinner

Wooster Friends of the Wayne County Public Library